Rush - Roll The Bones
Anthem  (1991)
Prog-Rock/ Art Rock

In Collection

Tape    9 tracks  (44:15) 
   01   Dreamline             04:38
   02   Bravado             04:35
   03   Roll The Bones             05:30
   04   Face Up             03:54
   05   The Big Wheel             05:13
   06   Heresy             05:26
   07   Ghost Of A Chance             05:19
   08   Neurotica             04:40
   09   You Bet Your Life             05:00
Personal Details
Purchase Date 09.11.1992
Links Amazon UK
UPC (Barcode) 075678373725
Extras Incomplete Tape-Recording
Drums and Percussion Neil Peart
Bass Guitar Geddy Lee
Guitar-Electric Alex Lifeson
Keyboards-Various Geddy Lee
Vocals Geddy Lee
Vocals-Backing Alex Lifeson
Songwriter Alex Lifeson; Geddy Lee; Neil Peart
Producer Alex Lifeson; Geddy Lee; Neil Peart; Rupert Hine
Copyright 1991 Atlantic Recording Corporation Produced by Rupert Hine and RUSH Geddy Lee: Bass Guitar, Vocals, Synthesizers Alex Lifeson: Electric and Acoustic Guitars, Backing Vocals Neil Peart: Drums and Cymbals